Huangshan Administrative Divisions

The prefecture-level city of Huangshan administers 7 county-level divisions, including 3 districts and 4 counties. These are further divided into 145 township-level divisions, including 42 towns, 100 townships and 3 subdistricts.

  • Tunxi District (屯溪区)
  • Huangshan District (黄山区)
  • Huizhou District (徽州区)
  • She County (歙县)
  • Xiuning County (休宁县)
  • Yi County (黟县)
  • Qimen County (祁门县)

Huangshan Administrative Division introduces Administrative Maps of Huangshan, Places to Visit in Huangshan, Travel to Huangshan and explore the interesting Regions, Areas, Prefectures, Cities, Districts, Counties, Towns and Villages.

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip