Tengchong Administrative Divisions

Tengchong city administers 11 towns and 7 townships. The most notable town under Tengchong's jurisdiction is Heshun, a historical town 4 km west from Tengchong's city centre. Below are the details of Towns & Townships of Tengchong.

▪ 11 Towns: Tengyue Town(腾越镇), Jietou Town(界头镇), Qushi Town(曲石镇), Mingguang Town(明光镇), Gudong Town(固东镇), Diantan Town(滇滩镇), Heshun Town(和顺镇), Zhonghe Town(中和镇), Houqiao Town(猴桥镇), Hehua Town(荷花镇), Mangbang Town(芒棒镇)

▪ 7 Townships: Wuhe Township(五合乡), Beihai Township(北海乡), Mazhan Township(马站乡), Puchuan Township(蒲川乡), Xinhua Township(新华乡), Tuantian Township(团田乡), Qingshui Township( 清水乡)

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip