Jinghong Administrative Divisions

Jinghong city has jurisdiction over 1 subdistrict, 5 towns, 5 townships, 16 neighborhood committees and 81 village committees.

●1 Subdistrict: Yunjinghong Subdistrict(允景洪街道)

●5 Towns: Gasha Town(嘎洒镇), Menglong Town(勐龙镇), Menghan Town(勐罕镇), Mengyang Town勐养镇(), Puwen Town(普文镇)

●5 Townships: Jingha Hani Ethnic Township(景哈哈尼族乡), Jingna Township(景讷乡), Dadugang Township(大渡岗乡), Mengwang Township(勐旺乡), Jinuoshan Jinuo Ethnic Township(基诺山基诺族乡)

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip