Jiuzhaigou Administrative Divisions

Jiuzhaigou Administrative Division gives you a detailed information about Administrative Maps of Jiuzhaigou County, Places to Visit in Jiuzhaigou County, Travel to Jiuzhaigou County and explore the interesting Regions, Areas, Towns and Villages. As of 2018, Jiuzhaigou has 3 towns and 14 townships under its jurisdiction, with another pasture and a management bureau. Jiuzhaigou County People's government is located in Binhe Road, Yongle Town. 

  • 2 Towns: Nanping Town(南坪镇), Zhangzha Town(漳扎镇)
  • 13 Townships: Yonghe(永和乡), Baihe(白河乡), Lingjiang(陵江乡), Heihe(黑河乡), Yuwa(玉瓦乡), Dalu(大录乡), Shuanghe(双河乡), Baohua(保华乡), Luoyi(罗依乡), Wujiao(勿角乡), Majia(马家乡), Guoyuan(郭元乡), Caodi(草地乡)

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip