Emeishan Administrative Divisions

Emeishan City is a county-level city under the jurisdiction of Sichuan Province and administered by the prefecture-level city Leshan. Up to 2013, Emeishan City governed 12 towns and 6 townships. The Municipal People's government is located in Suishan town. Emeishan City Administrative Division introduces Places to Visit in Emeishan and explore the interesting Regions, Areas, Towns and Townships. 

  • 12 Towns: Suishan Town(绥山镇), Gaoqiao Town(高桥镇), Luomu Town(罗目镇), Jiuli Town(九里镇), Longchi Town(龙池镇), Ledu Town(乐都镇), Fuxi Town(符溪镇), Eshan Town(峨山镇), Shuangfu Town(双福镇), Guihuaqiao Town(桂花桥镇), Dawei Town(大为镇) and Shengli Town(胜利镇)
  • 6 Townships: Longmen Township(龙门乡), Chuanzhu Township(川主乡), Shaxi Township(沙溪乡), Xinping Township(新平乡), Puxing Township(普兴乡) and Huangwan Township(黄湾乡)

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip