Chengdu Administrative Divisions

This part gives you a detailed information about Chengdu Administrative Divisions. Chengdu, serve as the capital of Sichuan province, has direct jurisdiction over 11 districts, 4 counties, 5 county-level cities, 259 townships and 116 streets. Besides, there are Chengdu High-tech District and Tianfu New Area.

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip