Nujiang Administrative Divisions

Nujiang Lisu Autonomous Prefecture administrates 1 city (Lushui City泸水市), 1 county (Fugong County福贡县 ), 2 autonomous counties(Gongshan Dulong and Nu Autonomous County贡山独龙族怒族自治县, Lanping Bai and Pumi Autonomous County兰坪白族普米族自治县). Its government is located in Liuku Town of Lushui City.

Hanyu Pinyin
(2010 Census)
Area (km2)
Density (/km2)
Lushui 泸水市 Lúshuǐ Shì 184,835 2,938 62.91
Fugong County 福贡县 Fúgòng Xiàn 98,616 2,804 35.16
Gongshan Derung and Nu Autonomous County 贡山独龙族怒族自治县 Gòngshān Dúlóngzú Nùzú Zìzhìxiàn 37,894 4,506 8.40
Lanping Bai and Pumi Autonomous County 兰坪白族普米族自治县 Lánpíng Báizú Pǔmǐzú Zìzhìxiàn 212,992 4,455 47.80

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip