Mount Siguniang Administrative Divisions

Mount Siguniang (Ngawa) Administrative Division introduces Administrative Maps of Mount Siguniang, Places to Visit in Mount Siguniang, Travel to Mount Siguniang and explore the interesting Regions, Areas, Prefectures, Cities, Districts, Counties, Towns and Villages.

Siguniang Town has jurisdiction over five village committees, including Jinfeng(金锋), Changping(长坪), Shuangdiao(双碉), Shuangqiao(双桥) and Shaba(沙坝), 12 village groups, with a total population of 3312 (2017).

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip