Dujiangyan Administrative Divisions

This part gives you a detailed information about Dujiangyan Administrative Divisions. Dujiangyan, the county-level city of Chengdu, has 5 subdistricts, 13 towns, 1 township, 1 provincial economic and technological development zone. People's government of the city sits at Guankou Subdistrict.

  • 5 Subdistricts: Guankou Subdistric(灌口街道), Xingfu Subdistric(幸福街道), Yongfeng Subdistric(永丰街道), Kuiguangta(奎光塔街道) Subdistric, Yinxing Subdistric(银杏街道)
  • 13 Towns: Anlong Town(安龙镇), Chongyi Town(崇义镇), Daguan Town(大观镇), Juyuan Town(聚源镇), Liujie Town(柳街镇), Longchi Town(龙池镇), Puyang Town(蒲阳镇), Qingchengshan Town(青城山镇), Shiyang Town(石羊镇), Tianma Town(天马镇), Xujia Town(胥家镇), Yutang Town(玉堂镇), Zhongxing Town(中兴镇)
  • 1 Township: Xiang'e Township(向峨乡)
  • 1 provincial economic and technological development zone: Dujiangyan Economic and Technological Development Zone(都江堰经济开发区)

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip