Lugu Lake Administrative Divisions

Surrounded by green mountains and covered with winding shore and bay, Lugu Lake is composed of five scenic area including Mosuo villages, Yongning, Axia Quiet Valley, Mountain of the goddess and Small Luoshui village. In total, there are 17 beaches, 14 bays, 5 islands, 3 peninsulas, 1 Continent Island and 18 villages. Among them, Xiwae island, Liwubi island and Lige island are the most beautiful islands in the lake, which is known as "the three Penglai islands".

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip