Hainan Administrative Divisions

Hainan province has jurisdiction over 4 prefecture-level administrative regions and 15 county-level administrative units directly under the jurisdiction of the province, including 4 prefecture-level cities, 5 county-level cities, 4 counties and 6 autonomous counties. The seat of provincial government is at No.9, Guoxing Avenue of Meilan district, Haikou city. 

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip