Xilingol Administrative Divisions

Xilingol League Administrative Division: as of 2014, Xilingol League has juridiction over 12 county-level administrative regions, including 2 county-level cities, 1 county and 9 banners.

 2 County-level Cities:  Xilinhot City (锡林浩特市),  Erenhot City (二连浩特 )

1 County: Duolun County (多伦县)

9 Banners: Abag Banner (阿巴嘎旗), Sonid Left Banner (苏尼特左旗), Sonid Right Banner (苏尼特右旗), East Ujimqin Banner (东乌珠穆沁旗), West Ujimqin Banner (西乌珠穆沁旗), Taibus Banner (太仆寺旗), Xianghuang Banner (镶黄旗),  Zhengxiangbai Banner (正镶白旗),  Zhenglan Banner (正蓝旗)

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip