Sansha Administrative Divisions

Sansha city has jurisdiction over the reefs of Xisha Islands, Zhongsha Islands and Nansha Islands and their sea areas. Sansha city administers 4 basic unit of political powers, including 10 communities. 

4 Administrative Areas: Yongxing administrative area(永兴行政管理区), Qilian Island administrative area(七连屿行政管理区), Yongle Islands administrative area(永乐群岛行政管理区), Nansha administrative area(南沙行政管理区)

10 Communities: Yongxing Community(永兴社区), Yingqu Community(营区社区), Zhaoshu Community(赵述社区), Beidao Community(北岛社区), Jinqing Community(晋卿社区), Yagong Community(鸭公社区), Yinyu Community(银屿社区), Lingyang Community(羚羊社区), Ganquan Community(甘泉社区), Meiji Community(美济社区). 

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip