Baotou Administrative Divisions

Baotou Administrative Divisions: by the end of 2015, Baotou city has jurisdiction over five municipal districts, one county, one mining area, two banners and one national high-tech industrial development zone.

Five Municipal DistrictsHondlon District (昆都仑区), Donghe District (东河区), Qingshan District (青山区), Xiguit District (石拐区), Jiuyuan District (九原区)

One County: Guyang County (固阳县)

One Mining AreaBayan'obo Mining District (白云鄂博矿区)

Two BannersTumed Right Banner (土默特右旗), Darhan Muminggan United Banner (达尔罕茂明安

One national high-tech industrial development zone: Baotou Rare-Earth Hi-Tech Industry Development Zone (包头稀土高新技术产业开发区)

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip