Xiamen Administrative Divisions

Xiamen is a sub-provincial city of Fujian with direct jurisdiction over 6 districts.

Name Simplified Chinese Pinyin Population(2010 census) Area(km2) Density(/km2)

Huli 湖里区 Húlǐ Qū 931,291 73.77 14,782
Siming 思明区 Sīmíng Qū 929,998 83.99 12,740
Haicang 海沧区 Hǎicāng Qū 288,739 186.46 1,863
Jimei 集美区 Jíměi Qū 580,857 274.29 2,105
Tong'an 同安区 Tóng'ān Qū 496,129 669.36 754
Xiang'an 翔安区 Xiáng'ān Qū 304,333 411.50 865

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip