Shaoyang Administrative Divisions

As of the end of 2011, Shaoyang City has jurisdiction over 3 districts, 7 counties, 1 autonomous county, and manages 1 county-level city. There are 18 subdistricts, 94 towns, 81 townships and 21 ethnic townships in Shaoyang City. The Government of Shaoyang City is located at No.6 Chengbei Road, Daxiang District.