Dali Administrative Divisions

Dali Administrative Division introduces Administrative Maps of Dali, Places to Visit in Dali, Travel to Dali and explore the interesting Regions, Areas, Prefectures, Cities, Districts, Counties, Towns and Villages.

The prefecture is subdivided into 12 county-level divisions: one county-level city, eight counties and three autonomous counties: Dali City(大理市),  Xiangyun County(祥云县), Binchuan County(宾川县),  Midu County(弥渡县),  Yongping County(永平县), Yunlong County(云龙县), Eryuan County(洱源县), Jianchuan County(剑川县), Heqing County(鹤庆县), Yangbi Yi Autonomous County(漾濞彝族自治县), Nanjian Yi Autonomous County(南涧彝族自治县), Weishan Yi and Hui Autonomous County(巍山彝族回族自治县).